CREW Tucson is excited to introduce the following new members to our organization

September 26, 2019

New members bring new ideas, new networking opportunities and a fresh perspective!
Join us in welcoming these new members of CREW! 

Ellen Golden - Goldsmith Real Estate
Ayna Kekilova - Terracon Consultants
Koren Manning - City of Tucson Planning and Development Services
Gina McRostie - Wells Fargo Bank
Rhonda Rawson - ADC Architecture
Stephanie Switz - Allied Universal Security Services
Allison Duffy - Silverado Technologies
Tami Knight - Knight Co.
Eileen Lewis - Tucson Realty & Trust Co.
Greg Lane - Stewart Title & Trust of Tucson, Inc.
Amy Dattilo-Cavallaro - CBRE, Inc.
Alex Hardie - CBRE, Inc.
Roxanne Harding - Cushman & Wakefield | PICOR
Camila Martins-Bekat - Tucson Electric Power
Anne Morales, JD - Monroe's, McDonough, Brent & Morales, PLLC.
Jamie Villasenor, CPA - Regier Varr & Monroe, LLP CPAs.
Susan Hyatt Damon - Sun Corridor Inc.
Drue Ann Morgan-Birch, JD - Udall Law Firm, LLP
Elaine Overlund - CliftonLarsonAllen LLP
Mary Beth Pierce - G2 Contracting, LLC
Alex Hardie - CBRE, Inc.
Rosemary Bright - Lloyd Construction, Inc.
Gina Hassett - Comprehensive Risk Services
Jodi Bain - The Bain Law Firm PLLC
Lynne Birkinbine - City of Tucson
Jillian Galla - Concepts: Space Planning + Design
Carmen Malsbury - Bank of Tucson
Kim O'Hagan - Lewis Roca Rothgerber Christie LLP
Bianca Rivera - Terracon
Wayne Swan - Intertech Architectural Interiors
Ferrum Wallace - Larsen Baker LLC
Samantha Williams - Fidelity National Title Agency, Inc.

Will you be next?