Board of Directors

CREW Tucson is managed by a Board of Directors that works together to set and accomplish the Chapter’s strategic goals—all of which help to advance the success of women in commercial real estate.  Serving on the CREW Tucson Board of Directors is a unique opportunity for leadership and networking among other ambitious men and women working in the commercial real estate field.  

(L-R) Rosemary Bright, Christie Lee, Lindsay Welch, Shaima Namazifard, Lani Baker, Melissa Lal, Teresa Vasquez
*Not pictured: Ashley Stewart and Karen Farrell

Board of Directors


President/Partner, Larsen Baker LLC


Architect | Business Development, Lloyd Construction Company, Inc.

Past President

VP of Business Services, Tucson Federal Credit Union


Architect | Business Development, Lloyd Construction Company, Inc.
Managing Director, Mosaic Quarter


Sales Manager, Venture West


Insurance Advisor, The Mahoney Group


Principal & Chief Financial Officer, Holualoa Companies
President and CEO, TMM Family Services, Inc.
(520)322-9557 (158)
Project Manager, HSL Properties Inc.
(520)322-6994 (118)
Managing Director, Mosaic Quarter

Reasons to Serve

  • Increased visibility within the CRE industry
  • Leadership skills and experience that benefit you and your company
  • Impact on the future of women in CRE
  • Expanded professional connections
  • Opportunity to influence direction and benefits of CREW Tucson membership

Time Commitment

  • The board meets the third Wednesday of every month at 8:30 a.m.
  • Additional time commitments could present themselves as occasions arise, including additional planning meetings for upcoming events or networking events with CREW Network board liaisons and visitors.
  • Each board member serves as liaison to and works with at least one of the working committees


  • Must have completed at least two years as an Active Member, and be in good standing

Past Presidents of CREW Tucson

2022 - Shaima Namazifard
2021 - Michelle Jolly
2020 - Lani Baker
2019 - Karen Farrell
2018 - Christine W. Young
2017 - Tricia Hooper
2016 - Debbie Heslop
2015 - Sally Bach
2014 - Jeannie Nguyen
2013 - Barbi Reuter
2012 - Linda McNulty

2011 - Jane McCollum
2010 - Andria Burke
2009 - Eileen Lewis
2008 - Diana Dessy
2007 - Lesli Pintor
2006 - Mary Beth Savel
2005 - Sheryl Lewis
2004 - Susan Scholl Smith
2003 - Kathy Wilke