Board of Directors

CREW Tucson is managed by a Board of Directors that works together to set and accomplish the Chapter’s strategic goals—all of which help to advance the success of women in commercial real estate.  Serving on the CREW Tucson Board of Directors is a unique opportunity for leadership and networking among other ambitious men and women working in the commercial real estate field.  All CREW Tucson Board members, officers, and committee chairs serve individual terms of one to two years.

2019 Board of Directors

Officers and Directors

President

Karen Farrell
kfarrell@venturewest.com
Venture West
(520) 392-8832
 

President-Elect

Lani Baker
baker@holualoa.com
Holualoa Companies
(520) 268-9459
 

Past President

Christine W. Young, Esq.
chris@younglawaz.com
Young Law Firm, PLLC
(520) 395-0125

Delegates

Michelle Jolly
michelle.jolly@stewart.com
Stewart Title & Trust of Tucson
(520) 327-7373
 

Lani Baker
baker@holualoa.com
Holualoa Companies
(520) 268-9459

Treasurer

Susan A Armstrong, CPA
sarmstrong@beachfleischman.com
Beach Fleischman & Co. PC
(520) 321-4600

Secretary

Teresa Vasquez
teresav@hslproperties.com
HSL Properties Inc.
(520) 322-6994 Ext. 118

Directors

Michelle Jolly
michelle.jolly@stewart.com
Stewart Title & Trust of Tucson
(520) 327-7373
 

Margret Huebner
margret@gotwetwedry.com
Commercial Cleaning & Restoration
(520) 297-4736
 
Melissa Lal
melissa@larsenbaker.com
Larsen Baker LLC
(520) 296-0200
 
Sally Bach
Sally@G2ContractingLLC.com
G2 Contracting, LLC
(520) 548-6857

Reasons to Serve

  • Increased visibility within the CRE industry
  • Leadership skills and experience that benefit you and your company
  • Impact on the future of women in CRE
  • Expanded professional connections
  • Opportunity to influence direction and benefits of CREW Tucson membership

Time Commitment

  • The board meets the second Monday of every month
  • Additional time commitments could present themselves as occasions arise, including additional planning meetings for upcoming events or networking events with CREW Network board liaisons and visitors.
  • Each board member serves as liaison to and works with at least one of the working committees

Eligibility

  • Must have completed at least two years as an Active Member, and be in good standing


Past Presidents of CREW Tucson

2018 - Christine W. Young
2017 - Tricia Hooper
2016 - Debbie Heslop
2015 - Sally Bach
2014 - Jeannie Nguyen
2013 - Barbi Reuter
2012 - Linda McNulty
2011 - Jane McCollum
 

2010 - Andria Burke
2009 - Eileen Lewis
2008 - Diana Dessy
2007 - Lesli Pintor
2006 - Mary Beth Savel
2005 - Sheryl Lewis
2004 - Susan Scholl Smith
2003 - Kathy Wilke