CREW Tucson is proud to celebrate the standout achievements of our members.  

CREW presents multiple awards to showcase members' outstanding leadership, collaboration and other laudible qualities and accomplishments at our annual Holiday Luncheon.

Awards include:

  • Member-to-Member Business Award
  • Career Advancement for Women Award
  • Economic & Community Improvement Award
  • President’s Award
  • Entrepreneurial Spirit Award
  • Chapter Service Award
  • Outstanding New Member Award

Past Award Winners (2021):

Member to Member Business – Breanna Starr
Economic & Community Improvement – Carol Stewart
Career Advancement for Women – Karyn Radtke
President’s Award – Ashley Stewart
President – Michelle Jolly

Past Award Winners (2020):

COVID 19 Impact Award – Teresa Vasquez
Entrepreneurial Spirit Award – Angela Gee and Carol Stewart
President’s Award – Rosemary Bright
President – Lani Baker